Hunt The Front Super Dirt Series

Next Event


Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $15,000-To-Win

2024 - Hunt The Front Super Dirt Series Schedule

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

HTF Super Dirt Series: $5,000-To-Win

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

HTF Super Dirt Series: $15,000-To-Win

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $5,000-To-Win

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $15,000-To-Win

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $15,000-To-Win

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

HTF Super Dirt Series: $10,000-To-Win

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lancaster Motor Speedway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $20,000-To-Win

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

HTF Super Dirt Series: $5,000-To-Win

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

HTF Super Dirt Series: $15,000-To-Win

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $5,000-To-Win

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $20,000-To-Win

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Cherokee Speedway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $5,000-To-Win

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Cherokee Speedway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $20,000-To-Win

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Senoia Raceway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $20,000-To-Win

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

HTF Super Dirt Series: $5,000-To-Win

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

HTF Super Dirt Series: $20,000-To-Win

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $15,000-To-Win

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $5,000-To-Win

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $15,000-To-Win

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Lavonia Speedway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $10,000-To-Win

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $5,000-To-Win

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $15,000-To-Win

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

HTF Super Dirt Series: $5,000-To-Win

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

HTF Super Dirt Series: $15,000-To-Win

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

HTF Super Dirt Series: National 100 Prelims

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

HTF Super Dirt Series: National 100

Watch Live

Latest Photos

Sweet Victory Apparel
Dirt Track Bank